最新产品

工程案例

关于我们

佛山市旗铝装饰材料有限公司成立于2008年,是目前国内最大的室内室外铝雕花板,冲孔板生产基地。我们的主要产品是铝合金雕刻板,冲孔板,铝窗花,铝单板以及金属网的生产加工工艺; 多年来,在正确的经营管理理念下,公司不断往良性方向发展壮大,目前拥有厂房30000平方米,月产量10000方,销往国内外市场,已然成为行业的佼佼者。
我们的生产线有12台数控雕刻机,4台模具冲孔机,现有模具接近50套,7台数控折弯机以及一些配件组装的设备。我 可以做三种不同的表面处理,合作的喷涂厂家是国内拥有国内最大的喷涂面积的厂家,可以做氟碳,聚酯,粉末喷涂,可以调各种颜色,上班时间为24小时,日产量为5000平方米。同时也是阿克苏,佐敦,PPG等国际品牌的代理商之一。
多年来,我们的努力的目标是成为中国最大的铝装饰材料生产基地,所以我们一直保持着“质量第一,安全生产”原则要求员工,生产出客户满意的产品,给到客户最好的产品体验,另外我们通过了ISO9001:2015质量体系。
作为一个生产厂家,我们的职责就是给客户提供高品质,合理价格,快速的交货周期以及周全的售后服务。
我们国内的市场已经覆盖了20多个省份,国外澳洲,美洲,欧洲,非洲都有做过不少的工程。

联系我们

 

佛山市旗铝装饰材料有限公司

地址:广东省佛山市南海区松岗镇石泉铁坑工业区三号
电话: 13542961174
邮箱:2268351982@qq.com

NEW PRODUCTS

Projects

About Us


Foshan Qi Aluminum Decorative Materials Co.,Ltd , founded in 2008, is one of the biggest aluminum interior and exterior decorative materials fabrication base in south China. Our main products are aluminum perforated panels with CNC cutting and hole punching processing, aluminum solid panels, aluminum screens as well as aluminum/steel mesh. With the years developing, it is now 30000sqms factory area with the production capability of 10000sqms aluminum panels selling to national and foreign market.

Our factory production line includes 12 CNC cutting machines, 7 mould punching machines with 50 sets moulds for hole punching, 7 CNC bending machines as well as accessories assembly machines. We have three coating line with powder coating, PE coating and PVDF coating with working 24*7 hours, cooperating with Jotun, PPG, Akzon brands and so on.

For the years our goal is to build china’s biggest aluminum decorative materials productions base, so we keep “the quality first, safe fabrication” principle to offer our customers good service experience. We had passed the quality management system of ISO 9001:2015.

As an manufacturer, our main is to offer customer good quality, reasonable price, fast delivery and good after-sale service.

Our market is already covering America, Australia, Middle East, Europe as well as Africa.

Contact Us

 

Foshan Qi Aluminum Decorative Material Co.,Ltd

Address: NO.3, Shiquan Tiekeng Industrial, Nanhai Area, Foshan, Guangdong Province, China

Phone: +86 13542961174

Whatsapp: +86 13542961174

Skype: +86 13542961174

Email: info@aluminum-panel.com